Thursday September 28th, 2023
| Annual Report  | Quarterly Reports  | Compliance 2022-23  | ELIS  | Forms  | Professional Development Calendar  | Subscribe to eNews  |

ROE Staff


Regional Superintendent – Julie Wollerman

Assistant Regional Superintendent – Annette Hartlieb


Central Office

Division Administrator:

Jill Wright

Effingham County Administrative Assistant:

Sarah Lin


Fayette County Administrative Assistant:

Dawn Rosborough

Christian County Administrative Assistant:

Sarah Huckstead

Montgomery County Administrative Assistant:

Shay Jones

Truancy Officers & SCAT Coordinator:

Julie Morell Cathy Jones

Health/Life/Safety Inspector:

Dean Keller

Technology Director:

Tyler Charlesworth

Technology Specialist:

Mark Drone

Youth Education Services Division

New Approach Alternative HS
FOCUS Safe Schools Program
AIM (Alternative In-school Mandate)
Regular Attendance Program (RAP)

1500 W. Jefferson
Vandalia, IL 62471

Aspire Alternative HS
TriStar Academy Safe Schools Program
AIM (Alternative In-school Mandate)

1901 S. Fourth St. Suite 215
Effingham, IL 62471

Revive Alternative HS and Phoenix
Safe School Programs

113 N School St
Raymond, IL 62560

Principal - Vandalia Site:

Laura Benhoff

Principal - Effingham Site:

Amber Kidd

Principal - Raymond Site:

Andrew Beckham

Aspire Alternative High School, TriStar Academy Safe School Program Instructors and Student Support Specialist:

 Valerie SanguinettiSteve Long
Theresa CokerEmily Nelson,
Rachel Koester

New Approach Alternative High School, FOCUS Safe School Program Instructors and Student Support Specialist:

Beth DarlingKatie Tate, Whitney Voyles, Lizz ScioneauxKaci Reiss

Revive Alternative High School and Phoenix Safe School Programs Instructors and Student Support Specialist: 

Teresa Eilers,
Melissa Davidson, Jordan Emery,
Kaitlyn Cook


Andrea Rhodes, Meredith Yard, Brandi Roley



Regular Attendance Program (RAP) Attendance Specialists:

Sondra Templeton, Natalie HallMegan Goodman

Office Operations Administrative Assistants:

Paula WrightKatalyn Bourgeois, Meredith Yard

Learning Express Program

Hillsboro Office
203 S. Main St
Hillsboro, IL 62049
Phone: 217-532-9605
FAX: 217-532-5756


Taylorville Office
101 S Main Street
Taylorville, IL 62568
Phone: 217-824-4730
FAX: 217-824-2464

Learning Express Program Director:

Paula White

Learning Express Assistant Program Director:

Dawn DeClerck

Learning Express Parent Educators and Advocates:

Lesley KeelCaroline Kimbro,
Sadie Ruholl,
Callie Smith,
Madison JonesJen VitaleMichelle MarleyLisi Blake 



Educational Services Division

Division Location:


Administrator of McKinney-Vento Programming and Admin Mentoring:

Angela Reeter

Instructional Coach:
Instructional Coach:
MVP Lead Liaison:
MVP Family Resource Specialist:

Annette McClintock
Joe Vanzo
Mary Adams
Savannah Holthaus

 All links above use the ROE #3 searchable email directory.

Regional Office of Education #3
    Copyright © 2023 ROE #3